Executive Committee

Text Size

Executive Committee  

2013–2014 WOMEN TRIAL LAWYERS CAUCUS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Officers are elected by the members of the Women's Caucus during the AAJ Annual Convention. The Caucus meets periodically during the year to discuss issues that are of importance to members.

Lori E. Andrus
Lori E. Andrus
Chair

Andrus Anderson LLP
155 Montgomery St., 9th Fl.
San Francisco, CA 94104
415.986.1440

lori@andrusanderson.com
 
 
Rebecca Langston
Rebecca Langston
Chair-Elect

Langston & Langston
201 N. President St.
Jackson, MS 39201
601.969.1356

rebecca@langstonlawyers.com
 
 
Vicki R. Slater
Vicki R. Slater
First Vice Chair

Attorney at Law, PA 
1554 Lakeside Dr. 
Jackson, MS 39216 
601.987.8184

vicki@vickislater.com
 
 
A.J. De Bartolomeo
A.J. De Bartolomeo
Second Vice Chair

Girard Gibbs LLP 
601 California St., Ste. 1400 
San Francisco, CA 94108 
415.981.4800

AJD@girardgibbs.com
 
 
Marion K. Munley
Marion K. Munley
Secretary

Munley Law
Forum Plaza
227 Penn Ave.
Scranton, PA 18501-1066
570.346.7401

mmunley@munley.com
 
 
Lauren Barnes
Lauren Barnes
Immediate Past Chair

Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro
55 Cambridge Pkwy., Ste. 301
Cambridge, MA 02142
617.482.3700

lauren@hbsslaw.com
 
 
Maria S. Diamond
Maria S. Diamond
Representative to AAJ Executive Committee

DiamondMassong, PLLC
1411 Fourth Ave., Ste. 765
Seattle, WA 98101
206.445.1258

maria@diamondmassong.com
 
 
Jennie Lee Anderson
Jennie Lee Anderson
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Andrus Anderson, LLP
155 Montgomery St., 9th Fl.
San Francisco, CA 94104
415.986.1400

jennie@andrusanderson.com
 
 
Betty Morgan
Betty Morgan
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

The Morgan Law Firm P.C.
260 Peachtree St., Ste. 1601
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.496.5430

morgan@morganlawpc.com
 
 
Elise Alpert
Elise Alpert
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Gurfein Douglas LLP
11 Park Place, #1100
New York, NY 10007
212.406.1600

elise.esq@gmail.com
 
 
Vanessa Cantley
Vanessa Cantley
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Bahe Cook Cantley & Nefzger, PLC
Marion E. Taylor Bldg.
312 S. Fourth St. 6th Fl.
Louisville, KY 40202
502.587.2002

vanessa@bccnlaw.com
 
 

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ