Executive Committee

Text Size

Minority Caucus Executive Committee, 2012-2013

Curtis C. Osborne
Curtis C. Osborne
Chair

Osborne Law Firm, PC
10925 David Taylor Dr., Ste. 230
Charlotte, NC 28262
704.376.8012

curtis@osborneinjury.com
 
 
Sonia Chaisson
Sonia Chaisson
Chair-Elect

Law Offices of Sonia Chaisson
723 Ocean Front Walk
Venice, CA  90291
310.773.8788

soniachaisson@gmail.com
 
 
N. John Bey
N. John Bey
First Vice Chair

Bey & Associates
191 Peachtree St., Ste. 3300
Atlanta, GA  30303
404.344.4448

john@beyandassociates.com
 
 
Tameka Wren
O. Tameka Wren
Second Vice Chair

Wiggins Law Firm, LLC
334 Sixth Ave. S.
Birmingham, AL  35205
205.252.3999

otwren@att.net
 
 
Jackalyn Olinger
Jackalyn Olinger
Immediate Past Chair and Representative to the Executive Committee

Maune Raichle Hartley French & Mudd, LLC
One Metropolitan Sq.
211 N. Broadway, Ste. 2940
St. Louis, MO 63102
314.244.1397

jolinger@mrhfmlaw.com
 
 
Navan Ward
Navan Ward
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Beasley Allen Crow Methvin Portis & Miles
234 Commerce St
PO Box 4160 234
Montgomery, AL 36104
334.269.2343

navan.ward@beasleyallen.com
 
 
Michael D. Brown
Michael D. Brown
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Rainey & Brown, LLC
145 N. Church St., Ste. 210
Spartanburg, SC 29306
864.573.1003

mdbrownlaw@justice.com
 
 
Tad Thomas
Tad Thomas
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Thomas Law Offices
239 S. 5th St., Ste. 1800
Louisville, KY
877.955.7001

tad@tadthomas.com
 
 
Derrick Walker
Derrick Walker
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

600 22nd St., Ste. 402
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757.622.6000

dwalker@breitdrescher.com
 
 

For more information:
Tracy Murray
tracy.murray@justice.org
800.424.2725, ext. 2830


The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ