State Delegates

Text Size

State Delegates 

Minority Caucus State Delegates represent Minority Caucus interests to the AAJ Board of Governors. State Delegates are elected by AAJ members in each jurisdiction before the commencement of the AAJ Annual Convention each year.

ALABAMA

G. Courtney French
Fuston Petway & French, LLP
3500 Colonnade Pkwy., Ste. 300
Birmingham, AL 35243-8304
205.977.9798
205.977.9799
cfrench@fpflaw.com

ARIZONA

Michelle Johnson
Adelman German, PLC
5665 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. F-105
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480.607.9166
Fax:  480.607.9031
mj@adelmangerman.com

ARKANSAS

Eric Spencer Buchanan
The Buchanan Firm
P.O. Box 166643
Little Rock, AR 72216
501.376.7540
Fax:  501.376.3552
espencer@aristotle.net

CALIFORNIA

M. Lawrence Lallande
Lallande Law, PLC
111 W. Ocean Blvd., 19th Fl.
Long Beach, CA  90802
562.436.8800
Fax:  562.436.8810
mll@lallandelaw.com

Simona A. Farrise
Farrise Law Firm
3905 State St., Ste. 7-505
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
800.748.6186
Fax: 510.588.4526
farriselaw@cox.net 

COLORADO

W. Harold Flowers, Jr.
Hurth Yeager Sisk & Blackmore, LLP
4860 Riverbend Rd.
P.O. Box 17850
Boulder, CO 80308 0850
303.443.7900
Fax:  303.443.8733
whf@hurth.com

CONNECTICUT

Neeta M. Vatti
Zelde Needle & Cooper, PC
1000 Lafayette Blvd.
P.O. Box 1740
Bridgeport, CT 06410
203.333.9441
Fax: 203.333.1489
nvatti@znclaw.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Karen E. Evans
Jack H. Olender & Associates, PC
888 17th St., NW
Washington, DC 20006
202.879.7777
Fax:  202.939.2245
kevans@olender.com

FLORIDA

Daryl D. Parks
Parks & Crump, LLC
240 N. Magnolia Drive 
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850.224.6400
Fax:  850.224.6679
Dparks@parkscrump.com

GEORGIA

Derric Crowther
Crowther & Ashby, PC
191 Peachtree St. NE, Ste. 3910
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.923.7470
Fax: 404.923.7475
dcrowther@cwlawfirm.net

HAWAII

Janice P. Kim
Attorney at Law
3615 Harding Ave., Ste. 206
Honululu, HI 96816
808.732.0522
Fax: 808.735.0459
kimj054@hawaii.rr.com

ILLINOIS

Staci M. Yandle
The Law Offices of Staci M. Yandle, LLC
7012 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62223
618.39409600
Fax:  618.394.9496
smy@yandlelaw.com

INDIANA

Sandy Leviticus Bryant
The Law Office of Sandy L. Bryant
244 North College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46202 2416
317.464.1463
Fax:  317.639.3318
slblawyer@aol.com

KANSAS

Pedro L. Irigonegaray
Attorney at Law
1535 SW 29th St.
Topeka, KS 66611
785.267.6115
Fax: 785.267.9458
pli@plilaw.com

KENTUCKY

Christopher H. Morris
Hargadon Leniban & Herrington
713 W. Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
502.583.9701
Fax: 502.589.1144
morris@hlhinjury.com

LOUISIANA

Eulis Simien, Jr.
Simien & Simien, LLC
7908 Wrenwood Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-1796
225.932.9221
Fax: 225.932.9286
eulis@simien.com

MARYLAND

Gregory K. Wells
Shadoan Michael & Wells, LLP
108 Park Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850-2619
301.762.5150
Fax: 301.309.8344
gkwellsesq@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Terrence L. Parker

Parker Law Offices

185 Alewife Brook Parkway, Ste. 404

Cambridge, MA 02138

617.491.2265

infor@CambridgeDisabilityLawyer.com

 

MICHIGAN

Kenneth T. Watkins
2000 Town Center, Ste. 900
Southfield, MI 48075-1142
248.355.0300
Fax: 248.746.4001
kwatkins@s4online.com

MINNESOTA

Stephen L. Smith
The Law Firm of Stephen L. Smith, PLLC
700 Lumber Exchange Bldg.
10 S. 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.305.4355
Fax: 612.305.4388
smith@trial-advocate.com

MISSISSIPPI

Ramel L. Cotton
The Cotton Law Firm
P.O. Box 694
Jackson, MS 39201
601.948.5030
Fax:  601.948.5044
ramel@rcottonlaw.com

MISSOURI

Sylvester James, Jr.
Sly James Firm, Trial Lawyers, P.C.
802 Broadway, 7th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64105
816.472.6800
Fax:  816.472.6805
sly@slyjamesfirm.com

NEVADA

Cory A. Santos
The Law Offices of Joel A. Santos, Esq.
One E. First St., Ste. 1000
Reno, NV 89501
775.323.1084
Fax: 775/323-2331
supercorylaw@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Cristina Rousseau
Van Dorn & Curtiss PLLC
PO Box 263
Orford, NH 03777-0263
603.353.4000
Fax: 603.353.4567
crousseau@nhvtlaw.com
 
NEW MEXICO

David J. Jaramillo
Gaddy Law Firm
2025 San Pedro Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.254.9090
Fax: 505.254.9366
david@gaddyfirm.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Rhonda Hill Wilson
Law Office of Rhonda Hill Wilson
2 Penn Center Plaza, Ste. 1050
1500 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.972.0400
Fax:  215.972.6756
rhwilson@philly-attorney.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Luther J. Battiste, III
Johnson Toal Battiste
1615 Barnwell St.
Columbia, SC 29201 3515
803.252.9700
Fax:  803.252.9102
bat@jtbpa.com

TENNESSEE

Christopher L. Taylor
Hill-Boren, P.C.
191 Jefferson Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103-2322
901.522.1300
Fax: 901.526.9310
ctaylor@hillboren.com

TEXAS

Edward H. Moore
The Cochran Firm-Dallas, LLP
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., #1400
Dallas, TX 75219-4492
214.651.4260
Fax: 214.651.4261
emoore@cochranfirm.com

Jorge Herrera
The Herrera Law Firm
111 Soledad Street, Suite 1900
San Antonio, TX 78205
210.224.1054
Fax: 210.228.0887
jherrera@herreralaw.com

VIRGINIA

Derrick L. Walker
Breit Drescher & Impervento
999 Waterside Dr.,10th Fl.
Norfolk, VA 23510-3304
757.622.6000
dwalker@breitdrescher.com

WASHINGTON

Karen Koehler
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Coluccio
200 Second Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
206.448.1777
Fax: 206.728.2131
karenk@stritmatter.com

WEST VIRGINIA

J. Franklin Long
J. Franklin Long Law Office
727 Bland St.
Bluefield, WV 24701 3503
304.327.5544
Fax:  304.325.8854
joe@jfranklinlong.com

CANADA

Khanna & Co.
1100 Melville St., Suite 1540
Vancouver, BC V6E 4A6
604.605.5500
Fax: 604.689.5596
anu@khanna-law.com


 


The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ