New Lawyers Division Executive Committee

Text Size

New Lawyers Division Executive Committee 

New lawyers have a voice in AAJ! Contact your officers and make your voice heard.

2013–2014 Executive Committee Officers

NLD Past Presidents

Many of AAJ's most accomplished members got their start by leading the New Lawyers Division. Learn more about our rich history by taking a look at the NLD Past Presidents!

NLD Advocates

Coming soon!

Jessica Klarer Pride

The Pride Law Firm
2534 State St., Ste. 411
San Diego, CA 92101
M. Brandon Smith

Childers Schlueter & Smith, LLC
1932 N. Druid Hills Rd., #100
Atlanta, GA 30319
D. Mitchell Garrett, Jr.
D. Mitchell Garrett, Jr.

Garrett Law Center, PLLC
401 South Boston Street, Suite 2201
Tulsa, OK 74103
Melissa Hague
Melissa Hague

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, PC
1710 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Christopher T. Nace
Christopher T. Nace
Immediate Past Chair and Representative to the AAJ Board of Governors

Paulson & Nace, PLLC
1615 New Hampshire Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20009
Jackie Olinger
Jackie Olinger
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Maune Raichle Hartley French & Mudd, LLC
One Metropolitan Sq.
211 N. Broadway, Ste 2940
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Matthew Rosenberg
Matthew Rosenberg
Representative to AAJ Board of Governors

Handler, Henning & Rosenberg, LLP
1300 Linglestown Rd., Ste. 2
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Amanda Greenburg
Representative to the AAJ Board of Governors

Khorrami, Boucher, Sumner, Sanguinetti, LLP
444 South Flower Street. 33rd Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ