Heavy Lifting Award

Text Size

Heavy Lifting Award 

The Heavy Lifting Award is given to individuals who show exemplary leadership with regards to fundraising. These recipients have gone above and beyond the call of duty to help raise significant funds for our association.

This award is presented annually at the Membership Luncheon during AAJ's Annual Convention.

Past Recipients


Jay Eisenhower
Steve Herman
Shawn Khorrami
Tobi Millrood,
Chris Nace
Mark Robinson
Elise Sanguinetti
Les Weisbrod


Jere Beasley
Mike Burg
Lee Coleman
Gerri Colton
Susman Godfrey
David Henson
Wayne Hogan
Russell Herman
Peter Kraus
Jim Leventhal
Howard Nations
Mike Papantonio
Chris Placitella
David Rosen


Richard M. Golomb
Maury A. Herman
Peter A. Kraus
Richard H. Middleton Jr.
Michael P. Thornton
Sol H. Weiss


Ed Blizzard


Sol Weiss

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ