Howard Twiggs Award

Text Size

Howard Twiggs Award 

In honor of Howard Twiggs, this award is presented to an AAJ member of atleast 10 years standing whose passion, civility, cordiality, and professionalsm reflect the high standards set by Howard Twiggs. The winner must also have provided courtroom advocacy and distinguished service to AAJ have brought honor to the trial bar and legal profession.

Howard Twiggs was selfless and a tireless worker who always put the welfare of his client and AAJ ahead of any personal glory or satisfaction.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces that the Howard Twiggs Award for 2013 is presented to:

Leah Guerry
The Louisiana Association for Justice

Past Recipients

2012: Julie Kane
2011: Peter J. Hinton
2010: Richard Bieder

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ