David S. Shrager President's Award

Text Size

David S. Shrager President's Award 

The David S. Shrager President’s Award is named after the late, great trial attorney from Philadelphia who led this honorable organization in 1983-84. This award recognizes an AAJ member who has demonstrated David Shrager's passion for the law and for the trial bar, as well as making an outstanding contribution to civil justice and to the work of AAJ.

The American Association for Justice proudly presents the 2014 David S. Shrager President's Award to:

Robert S. Peck
Center for Constitutional Litigation, P.C.
Washington, DC

Past Recipients

2013: Mike Papantonio and Mark J. Proctor
2012: Peter Kraus
2011: Sol H. Weiss
2010: Mike Eidson
2009: John Eddie Williams Jr.
2008: Howard Twiggs
2007: Ronald Motley
2006: Richard Bieder
2005: Anthony Tarricone
2004: Kenneth M. Suggs
2003: Fred Baron

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ