Outstanding Section Newsletter Award

Text Size

Outstanding Section Newsletter Award 


The Outstanding Section Newsletter Award is given to the Section Newsletter that produces the best newsletter during the year To qualify, a Section must publish at least two Newsletters


2013 Award Recipients:

Jeff M. Reiff, Newsletter Editor, Products Liability Section

Michael S. Krzak, Newsletter Editor, Aviation Law Section

Past Recipients:

2012: Insurance Law Section and Business Torts Section

Professional Negligence Section

2010: Railroad Law Section

2009:Insurance Law Section

2008: Section on Toxic, Environmental, and Pharmaceutical

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ