Outstanding Trial Advocacy Award

The Outstanding Trial Advocacy Award is given annually to the student who exhibits outstanding advocacy and earns top honors in the Advanced Federal Litigation elective at the Judge Advocate General’s School, Department of the Army.

2014 Winner:


Past Recipients

2013: Major David M. Odea

2012: Major Michael G. Pond

2011: Major Tyson McDonald

2010: Major Elizabeth A. Walker

2009: Major Jacob Wolf