AAJ Partnership Award

Text Size

AAJ Partnership Award 

This award is given to the Executive Director of a state or provincial TLA in recognition of his/her service to the TLA in promoting and protecting the civil justice system, as well as his or her role in fostering a spirit of support and cooperation between AAJ and the TLA to strengthen the civil justice system at the state and federal level.

This award is presented at the Membership Luncheon during the AAJ Annual Convention.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the recipients for 2014:

Carolyn Donofrio
Delaware Trial Lawyers Association
Wilmington, DE

Past Recipients
2013: William T. Clark, Tiffany McGee, Larry Shannon

2012:Suzanne Keith

2011: Maresa Fawns

2010: Al Smith

2009: Ginger Avery-Buckner

2008: Kathy Wilson

2007: David Gates

2006: Tommy Townsend

2005: Gerhard Letzing

2004: Linda Franklin

2003: Leah Guerry

2002: No Recipient

2001: Scott Carruthers

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ