Certificates of Recognition

Text Size

Certificates of Recognition 

The Certificates of Recognition is an optional award that is given out, at the president’s discretion.

Past Recipients

2012: Not presented

2011: Not presented

2010: Not presented

2009: John Pickering, Perry Weitz, John D. Cooney, Peter Kraus, Janice Goldstein, Mark Kitrick

2008: Not presented

2007: Laird Ozmon, Mary Alice McLarty, Larry Tawwater

2006: Paul Rheingold, Lenny Orman

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ