Women Trial Lawyer Caucus

Text Size

Women Trial Lawyer Caucus 

Each year the Women Trial Lawyers Caucus presents awards and scholarship to women lawyers and women law students. Listed below are the awards and scholarships presented each year.


The Marie Lambert Award is given in recognition of exemplary leadership to the profession, to her community, to AAJ, and to the Women Trial Lawyers Caucus.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the 2013 Award Recipient: Kathleen Flynn Peterson

Past Winners

2012: Staci Yandle
2011: Ruth E. Bernstein
2010: Miriam Bourdette
2009: Rhonda Hill Wilson
2008: Julie Braman Kane
2007: Sandra Robinson
2006: Lee J. Rohn
2005: Joan M. MacDonald
2004: Mary Beth Ramey
2003: Linda Lipsen
2002: Mary Alice McLarty
2001: Linda Miller Atkinson
2000: Roxanne Barton Conlin
1999: Mary Alexander
1997: Diane Weaver

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ