Outstanding Trial Advocacy Award

Text Size

Outstanding Trial Advocacy Award 

The Outstanding Trial Advocacy Award is given annually to the student who exhibits outstanding advocacy and earns top honors in the Advanced Federal Litigation elective at the Judge Advocate General’s School, Department of the Army. 

2013 Winner:

Major David M. Odea

Past Recipients

2012: Major Michael G. Pond

2011: Major Tyson McDonald

2010: Major Elizabeth A. Walker

2009: Major Jacob Wolf

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ