AAJ HAS UPDATED ITS PRIVACY POLICY AND USES COOKIES ON THIS SITE. To acknowledge and accept AAJ’s privacy policy with the use of cookies, please select OK, I Accept.

Review AAJ's Privacy Policy
About Us

AAJ Staff

AAJ's Executive Team

Linda Lipsen in a red shirt and black blazer.

Linda Lipsen

Chief Executive Officer
linda.lipsen@justice.org
202.965.3500 ext. 8305

Anne Doohan, COO

Anne Doohan

Chief Operating Officer
anne.doohan@justice.org
202.965.3500 ext. 2837

Anji Jesseramsing, General Counsel

Anjali Jesseramsing

​General Counsel
anji.jesseramsing@justice.org
202.965.3500 ext. 2822

Tom Fischetti

Thomas D. Fischetti

Chief Financial Officer
202.965.3500 ext. 2893
thomas.fischetti@justice.org

Meredith Burns

Meredith Burns

Chief Development Officer
202.965.3500 ext. 2816
meredith.burns@justice.org

Scott Gehring

Scott Gehring

Chief Membership Officer
202.965.3500 ext 2892
scott.gehring@justice.org

Colleen Phalen

Colleen Phalen

Chief Creative Officer
202.965.3500 ext. 2867
colleen.phalen@justice.org

Staff Members and Department Contact Information

Advocacy

Communications
communications@justice.org | 202.684.9588 

Brian Denney
Peter Knudsen
Carly Moore Sfregola

 

Legal Affairs
legalaffairs@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Amy Brogioli
Anji Jesseramsing
Susan Steinman
Jeffrey White

 

Public Affairs
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611 

Paula Burris
Victor Diaz
Julia Duncan
Mary Graffam
Bonnie Johnston
Linda Lipsen
Charlotte McBirney
David Ratcliff
Sarah Rooney
Susan Steinman
April Urbanowski

 

State Affairs
state.affairs@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Mary Graffam
Daniel Hinkle
Kate Miceli
Durete Thompson

Conventions and Sales

Business Development
business_development@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 9535

Shanise Cole
Scott Gehring
Leah Mackie
Catherine Rodman

 

Meetings & Conventions
convention@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8613

Jacqueline Barnes
Urania Brown
Aliyah Hyman
Colleen Phalen

Fundraising

AAJ PAC
aajpac@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 9591

Amelia Benedicto
Saidat Sanwoola
Heather Tureen Gorzka
Brittany Wakefield

Political Outreach
outreach@justice.org | 202-684-9592

Tara Pinto

Evergreen Fund & AAJ Foundation
evergreen.fund@justice.org | 202-684-9592

Tara Pinto
Katherine Powers

Membership Services

Leaders Forum
leaders.forum@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8382

Caroline Andrews
Meredith Burns
Andrew Jones

 

Membership
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Jennifer Adcock
Amelia Baer
Paige Cornfield
Tricia Cooley
Scott Gehring
Tara Lee
Anastasia Merrill
Jennifer Rafter
Kathryn Schwacha
Darren Smith

Products and Services

Education
education@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8612

Jennifer Adams
Michaela Brennan
Cecilia Ferrara
Marcellus Howard
Carson Jones
Hugo Solano
Ashleigh Soya

Exchange
exchange@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8615

Catherine Barrett Gima
Kaiya Lyons
Devyn Sharp

 

Publications
trial@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8216

Jennifer Adams
Kate Halloran
Alyssa Lambert
Maureen Leddy
Christina Lorin
Christine Mollenauer

 

Sections and Litigation Groups
sections@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8700

Haley Bankson
David Ciesla
Caroline Hayes
Kaiya Lyons

Operations

Finance
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Nathalie Babou
Thomas Fischetti
Michelle Henderson
Kierra Porter
Dinnah Ramirez
Scott Sherman
Jie (Jessie) Zhou

 

Human Resources and Office Services
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Karen Davis
Tsegaye Fesseha
Karen Marshall
Devyn Sharpe

 

Information Technology
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Kimberley Black
Catherine Barrett Gima
Samuel Himes
Natan Mekuria

 

Marketing
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Gavin Becker
Kristin Loiacono
Douglas Ortiz
Colleen Phalen
Colleen Rosso
Richard Skibinski
Tony Viardo

 

Office of the CEO
membership@justice.org | 202.965.3500 ext. 8611

Anne Doohan
Anji Jesseramsing
Linda Lipsen
Debora Williams