Access List Servers and Archives

Text Size

Access List Servers and Archives 

The following is a complete list of all List Servers their respective e-mail addresses. To view archived messages, please go to the Available Lists page. Please note that, before you can reply to or post a message to a List Server, you first must make sure you are subscribed to that particular List Server. To do so, please visit the Subscribe/Unsubscribe to Lists page. If the box next to a List Server is checked, then you are subscribed to that list. If not, then please check the boxes of the List Servers you wish to join. Access to some lists may require purchase of section or other memberships. For more information on how to post messages, please read the List Servers FAQ.

Please note: As part of the change to American Association for Justice (AAJ), we have updated all the list e-mail addresses to correspond to Justice.org. The new list e-mail address will be <listname>@list.justice.org.

In order to receive list emails from justice.org, you may need to add the domain addresses @list.justice.org and @justice.org to your “safe-list,” “white-list,” or address book. This will ensure that emails from justice.org do not “bounce off” any filters in place by your company or Internet Service Provider.

If you have any concerns or questions please e-mail us at listmanager@justice.org.

List Server E-mail Address
Admiralty Law Section admiralty@list.justice.org
Aviation Law Section aviation@list.justice.org
Civil Rights Section civilrights@list.justice.org
Commercial Litigation Section commercial@list.justice.org
Criminal Law Section criminal@list.justice.org
Employment Rights Section emprights@list.justice.org
Family Law Section family@list.justice.org
Federal Tort Liability and Military Advocacy Section fedtortmil@list.justice.org
Insurance Section insurance@list.justice.org
International Practice Section intlpractice@list.justice.org
Motor Vehicle Collision, Highway and Premises Liability Section motorliability@list.justice.org
Products Liability Section prodliab@list.justice.org
Professional Negligence Section profneg@list.justice.org
Railroad Law Section raillaw@list.justice.org
Sole Practitioner and Small Firm Section smallfirms@list.justice.org
Social Security Disability Section socialsecurity@list.justice.org
S.T.E.P. step@list.justice.org
Workers' Compensation and Workplace Injury Section workcomp@list.justice.org
Expert Witness Forum expwitness@list.justice.org
AAJ.org Feedback Forum feedback@list.justice.org
Legal Technology Forum legaltech@list.justice.org
Macintosh Forum macintosh@list.justice.org
Medical Malpractice Forum medmal@list.justice.org
AAJ Members Meeting Room meetroom@list.justice.org
Transportation Law Forum transportation@list.justice.org
Minority Caucus minoritycaucus@list.justice.org
New Lawyers Division newlawyer@list.justice.org
Paralegal Members paralegal@list.justice.org
Republican Members republicans@list.justice.org
Student Members students@list.justice.org
Women's Caucus women@list.justice.org

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ