State Liaisons

Text Size

State Liaisons 

2013-2014 WOMEN TRIAL LAWYERS CAUCUS STATE LIAISONS

WTLC State Liaisons help ensure a robust relationship between any Women’s Caucuses in the state Trial Lawyer Associations and AAJ.  They also help promote AAJ in their local trial lawyer communities and assist the WTLC Membership Committee with AAJ membership initiatives.  

Layne Stackhouse – KY
Jones Ward, PLC
layne@jonesward.com
502.882.6000

Brandi Gatewood – MS
Law Offices of Brandi Denton Gatewood
brandi.gatewood@gmail.com
228.327.7776

Lucia McLaren – MN
Johnson Becker, PLLC
lmclaren@johnsonbecker.com
612.436.1808

Priscilla Jimenez – PA/NJ
Locks Law Firm
pjimenez@lockslaw.com
215.893.3404

Abigail Larimer – GA
Barrett & Farahaney, LLP
abigail@bf-llp.com
404.214.0120

Patricia Cruz – CT
Ventura Riberio & Smith
pcruz@vrslaw.com
203.791.9040

Erin Copeland – TX
Fibich Hampton Leebron Briggs Josephson, LLP
Ecopeland@fhl-law.com
713.751.0025

Lindsay Eaton – NV
Right Lawyers
lindsay@rightlawyers.com
702.914.0400

Tameka Wren – AL
Walker Law
otwren@att.net
205252.3999

Katie Hubbard – IL
Goldenberg Heller Antognoli & Rowland, PC
khubbard@ghalaw.com
618.656.5150



 

For more information or to get involved in the Caucus contact:
Jennifer Rafter
Jennifer.Rafter@justice.org
(202) 684-9585


The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ