AAJ Elections 2012-13

Text Size

AAJ Elections 2012-13 

Lisa Blue Baron is the winner of the contested election for AAJ Vice President. Total vote count was 952 (Blue Baron 631; Farrise 321).

The 2012–13 Officers are:

President: Mary Alice McLarty, McLarty Pope, Dallas, TX
J. Burton LeBlanc, Baron & Budd, PC, Baton Rouge, LA
Vice President: Lisa Blue Baron, Baron & Blue Law Firm, Dallas, TX
Secretary: Larry A. Tawwater, The Tawwater Law Firm, Oklahoma City, OK

Treasurer: Julie Braman Kane, Colson Hicks Eidson, Coral Gables, FL

Parliamentarian: Laird M. Ozmon, Law Offices of Laird M. Ozmon, Joliet, IL

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ