Leonard Ring Champion of Justice

Text Size

Leonard Ring Champion of Justice 

The Leonard Ring Champion of Justice Award is dedicated to his memory and honors those who demonstrate Leonard Ring’s devotion to human and civil rights—a person whose life and career epitomizes that of a true champion of justice.

The award is given to an elgible member who has made outstanding contributions to advancing AAJ's mission and growth along with trial advocacy and the legal profession.

This award is presented during the Membership Luncheon during the AAJ Annual Convention.

The American Association of Justice proudly announces the Leonard Ring Champion of JusticeAaward recipient for 2013:

Mary E. Alexander
Mary Alexander & Associates
San Francisco, CA

Past Recipients

2012: Peter Perlman

2011: Gregory S. Cusimano

2010: Richard D. Hailey

2009: Leo Boyle

2008: Linda Miller Atkinson

2007: Ralph Cloar

2006: Roxanne Barton Conlin

2005: Richard Bieder

2004: David Shrager

2003: Eugene Pavalon

2002: Larry S. Stewart

2001: Russ Herman

2000: Harry Philo

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ