Pro Bono Award

Text Size

Pro Bono Award 

The Pro Bono Award recognizes an AAJ member or firm that has gone above the call of duty by taking on a case, or cause voluntarily as a public service.

The American Association for Justice would like to congratulate the 2013 award recipients:

Joel D. Feldman
Anapol Schwartz
Philadelphia, PA

Jeffrey L. Weinstein
Weinstein Law
Athens TX

Past Recipients

2012: No recipient

2011: Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi, LLP

2010: Jeffrey Needle

2009: Robins Kaplan Miller & Ciresi

2008: Andrew “Duke” Maloney

The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ