Contact Us

Text Size

Contact Us 

American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001
800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

Leaders Forum Membership Hotline: 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8382

Hours of operation: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm EST, Monday through Friday

 

Need Help? Start Here.

Visit the Justice.org Help Page or email help@justice.org.

Web site feedback?  E-mail feedback@justice.org.

Departments »

Senior Staff »

All Staff »

Departments

Press Inquiries & Media Center
media.replies@justice.org
202.965.3500, ext. 8369
Legal Research & Exchange
exchange@justice.org
800.344.3023 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8615
Conventions
convention@justice.org
800.424.2725, ext. 8613
Sections
sections@justice.org
800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8700
Trial Magazine
trial@justice.org
800.424.2727 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8216
Litigation Groups
litgroups@justice.org
800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8700
Law Reporter
law.reporter@justice.org
800.424.2727 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8225
Education | CLE
education@justice.org
800.622.1791 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8612
Advertising & Sales
advertising@justice.org
800.424.2725, ext. 2736

AAJ List Server Support
listmanager@justice.org

Human Resources
hr@justice.org

Political Outreach and Development
outreach@justice.org
800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8425

 Membership
membership@justice.org
800.424.2727 or 202.965.3500, ext. 8611

Finance 
finance@justice.org

Senior Staff

Linda Lipsen
Chief Executive Officer
linda.lipsen@justice.org
202.965.3500, ext. 2912

Charles Jeffress
Chief Operating Officer
charles.jeffress@justice.org
202.944.2802, ext. 2802 

Kathi Berge
Chief Financial Officer
kathi.berge@justice.org
202.965.3500, ext. 2807

Anne Doohan
Senior Director, Programs and Services
Anne.Doohan@justice.org
202-944-2837, ext. 2837

Anjali Jesseramsing
General Counsel
anji.jesseramsing@justice.org
202.944.2822, ext. 2822


 


The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ