State Trial Lawyer Associations

Text Size

State Trial Lawyer Associations 

AAJ Products and Services Material for STLA Publications

As a complement to STLA member benefits, AAJ offers ads that can be used in your STLA publications that cover a wide selection of topics, including networking opportunities, online and Web resources, and research and education products.

Alabama Association for Justice
www.alabamajustice.org
Ginger Avery
(334) 262-4974
ginger@alabamajustice.org 

Mississippi Association for Justice
http://www.msaj.org/
Ayres Haxton
(601) 948-8631
ayres@msaj.org

Alaska Academy of Trial Lawyers
www.alaskatriallawyers.org/
Linda Shattuck
(907) 258-4040
aatl@alaskatrialawyers.org 

Missouri Association of Trial Attorneys
www.matanet.org/
Sara Schuett
(573) 635-5215
saraschuett@socket.net

Arizona Association for Justice
www.aztla.org
Janice Goldstein
(602) 235-9356
janlgol@aol.com 

Montana Trial Lawyers Association
www.monttla.com/
Allen L. Smith, Jr.
(406) 443-3124
monttla@mt.net

Arkansas Trial Lawyers Association
www.arktla.org/
Matthew Hass 
(501) 376-2852
mhass@arktla.org 

Nebraska Association of Trial Attorneys
www.nebraskatrial.com/
Stella Huggins
(402) 435-5526
nata@nebraskatrial.com

Consumer Attorneys of California
www.caoc.com
Nancy Drabble
(916) 442-602
nancyd@caoc.org

Nevada Justice Association
www.nevadajustice.org/
Victoria Coolbaugh
(775) 883-3577
vcoolbaugh@nevadajustice.org

Consumer Attorneys Association of Los Angeles
www.caala.org/
Stuart Zanville
(213) 487-1212
stuart@caala.org

New Hampshire Association for Justice
www.nhaj.org/
Amanda Gazelay
(603) 224-7077
agazlay@nhaj.org

Capitol City Trial Lawyers Association
Debbie Keller
(916) 451-2366
debbie@cctla.com  

New Jersey Association for Justice 
www.nj-justice.org/
Cornelius J. Larkin
(609) 396-0096
clarkin@nj-justice.org
Consumer Attorneys of San Diego
www.casd.org/
Bonnie Benitez
(619) 696-1166
bonnie@casd.org
New Mexico Trial Lawyers Association & Foundation
www.nmtla.org/
Peter Mallery
(505) 243-6003
peter@nmtla.org
San Francisco Trial Lawyers Association
www.sftla.org/
Juliette Bleecker
(415) 956-6401
admin@sftla.org 
New York State Trial Lawyers Association
www.nystla.org/
Larry Park
(212) 349-5890
lpark@nystla.org
Orange County Trial Lawyers Association
www.octla.org/
Janet Thornton
(949) 916-9577
janet@octla.org
North Carolina Advocates for Justice
www.ncaj.com/
Richard M. Taylor, Jr.
(800) 688-1413
dick@ncatl.org 
Colorado Trial Lawyers Association
www.ctlanet.org/
John Sadwith
(303) 831-1192
johns@ctlanet.org  
North Dakota Association for Justice
www.ndaj.org/
Alan Austad
(701) 663-3916
alan@ndaj.org 
Connecticut Trial Lawyers Association
www.cttriallawyers.org/
Neil Ferstand
(860) 522-4345
nferstand@cttriallawyers.org
Ohio Association for Justice
www.oajustice.org/
John Van Doorn
(614) 341-6800
jvandoorn@oajustice.org
Delaware Trial Lawyers Association
www.dtla.org/
Carolyn Donofrio
(302) 421-2801
cd@dtla.org
Oklahoma Association for Justice
www.okforjustice.org/
Christine Martin
(405) 525-8044
cmartin@okforjustice.org 
Trial Lawyers Association of Metro Washington D.C.
www.tla-dc.org/
Mary Zambri
(202) 659-3532
mary@tla-dc.org 

Oregon Trial Lawyers Association
www.oregontriallawyers.org/
Beth Bernard
(503) 223-5587
beth@oregontriallawyers.org 

Florida Justice Association
www.floridajusticeassociation.org/
Debra Henley
(850) 224-9403
dhenley@floridajusticeassociation.org

Pennsylvania Association for Justice
www.pajustice.org/
Craig Giangiulio
(215) 46-6451
craig@pajustice.org

Palm Beach County Justice Association
www.pbctla.org/
Kathy Baloga
(561) 999-9490
kate@pbcja.org

Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association
www.wptla.org/
Laurie Lacher
(412) 487-7644
admin@wptla.org 
Georgia Trial Lawyers Association
www.gtla.org/
Emily Wring
(404) 522-8487
ewring@gtla.org
Philadelphia Trial Lawyers Association
www.philatla.org/
Patricia Patterson
(215) 732-2256
pmpatterson@philatla.org

Hawaii Association for Justice
http://www.justicehawaii.com/
Cindy Adair
(808) 262-9191
director@justicehawaii.com

Rhode Island Association for Justice
www.rijustice.org/
Lisa St. Pierre
(401) 273-8820
rijustice@rijustice.org
Idaho Trial Lawyers Association
www.itla.org/
Barbara Jordan
208/345-1890
itla@itla.org
South Carolina Association for Justice
www.scaj.com/
Mike Harris
(803) 799-5097
doug@scaj.com
Illinois Trial Lawyers Association
www.iltla.com/
James M. Collins
(217) 789-0755
iltla@aol.com  
South Dakota Trial Lawyers Association
www.sdtla.com/
Sara Hartford
(605) 224-9292
sdtla@mncomm.com

Indiana Trial Lawyers Association
www.indianatriallawyers.org/
Michealle B. Wilson
(317) 634-8841
mwilson@indianatriallawyers.org 

Tennessee Association for Justice
www.tnaj.org/
Suzanne Keith
(615) 329-3000
skeith@tnaj.org

Iowa Association for Justice
www.iowajustice.org/
Brad Lint
(515) 280-7366
BradLint@iowajustice.org
Texas Trial Lawyers Association
www.ttla.com/
Tommy Townsend
(512) 476-3852
ttownsend@ttla.com
Kansas Association for Justice
www.ksaj.org/
Charlotte Krebs
(785) 232-7756
ckrebs@ksaj.org

Utah Association for Justice
www.utahassociationforjustice.org/
Jennifer Dailey
(801) 531-7514
jennifer@utahassociationforjustice.org  

Kentucky Justice Association
www.kentuckyjusticeassociation.org/
Maresa Fawns
(502) 339-8890
mtfawns@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org 

Vermont Association for Justice
www.vermontjustice.org
Cece Wick
(802) 861-799
vtaj@vermontjustice.org

Louisiana Association for Justice
www.lafj.org/
Leah Guerry
(225) 383-5554
lsguerry@lafj.org 
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
www.vtla.com/
Jack Harris
(804) 343-1143
jharris@vtla.com
Maine Trial Lawyers Association
www.mtla.org/
Steve Prince
(207) 623-2661
mtla@mtla.org

Washington State Trial Lawyers Association
www.washingtonjustice.org/
Gerhard Letzing
(206) 464-1011
gerhard@washingtonjustice.org

Maryland Association for Justice
www.marylandassociationforjustice.com/
David Walls
(410) 539-4336
david@marylandassociationforjustice.com

West Virginia Association for Justice
www.wvaj.org/
Beth White
(304) 344-0692
bethwhite@wvaj.org 

Massachusetts Academy of Trial Attorneys
www.massacademy.com/
Paul  Dulea
(781)425-5040
Paul@massacademy.com

Wisconsin Association for Justice
www.wisjustice.org/
Jane Garrott
(608) 257-5741
jgarrott@wisjustice.org

Michigan Association for Justice
www.michiganjustice.org/
Jane Bailey
(517) 321-3073
janebailey@michiganjustice.org
Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association
www.wytla.org/
Marcia Shanor
(307) 635-0820
marcia@wytla.org

Minnesota Association for Justice
www.mnaj.org/
Carla Ferucci
(612) 375-1707
cferrucci@mnaj.org


 

 

 

 

 


The American Association for Justice
777 6th Street, NW, Ste 200 • Washington, DC  20001 • 800.424.2725 or 202.965.3500

© 2014 AAJ