TRIAL NEWS

Download the printer friendly version of Trial News

Target AAJ Members via E-mail

You now have two opportunities each month to reach AAJ members via e-mail. 

AAJ members receive Trial News, a twice-monthly electronic newsletter under the respected Trial name, on alternating Thursdays. Trial News delivers exclusive online-only news stories and case summaries not appearing in the monthly print edition of Trial. 

One leaderboard and one rectangle spot are available for each edition of Trial News. A text-only ad is also created for AAJ members receiving text-only messages. It is free with the cost of an ad unit. 
    
                                                                         Rate    (net)    
Ad Unit             Size        File Size        Per Edition      3x Rate      6x Rate       12xRate
Leaderboard       728 x 90            35k                 $1,500.00     $1,250.00      $1,000.00         $850.00 
Rectangle           300x100            35k                   $900.00         $875.00        $800.00         $700.00 

  • Please provide a text version of all ads, with up to 300 characters and no more than one live link 
  • Ad formats: jpg, gif, animated gif (3 loops max) 
  • No Flash (swf)

2014 Calendar

Deadline        Delivery Date
Jan. 15, Wed.        Jan. 23, Thu.
Jan. 29, Wed.        Feb. 6, Thu.
Feb.12, Wed.        Feb. 20, Thu.
Feb.26, Wed.        Mar. 6, Thu.
Mar.12, Wed.        Mar. 20, Thu.
Mar.26, Wed.        Apr. 3, Thu.
Apr. 9,  Wed.        Apr. 17, Thu.
Apr.23, Wed.        May 1, Thu.
May 7,  Wed.        May 15, Thu.
May28, Wed.        Jun. 5, Thu.
Jun. 11, Wed.        Jun. 19, Thu.
Jun. 25, Wed.         Jul. 3, Thu.
Jul. 9, Wed.            Jul. 17, Thu.
Jul. 30, Wed.          Aug. 7, Thu.
Aug.13, Wed.         Aug. 21, Thu.
Aug.27, Wed.        Sep. 4, Thu.
Sep.10, Wed.        Sep. 18, Thu.
Sep.24, Wed.        Oct. 2, Thu.
Oct. 8, Wed.         Oct. 16, Thu.
Oct. 29, Wed.        Nov. 6, Thu.
Nov.12, Wed.        Nov. 20, Thu.
Nov. 25, Tue.        Dec. 4, Thu.
Dec.10, Wed.        Dec. 18, Thu.
Dec.31, Wed.        Jan. 8, Thu.

 

Sales Office: 800-424-2725 or 202-965-3500 • advertising@justice.org