Certificates of Recognition | The American Association For Justice

The Certificates of Recognition is an optional award that is given out, at the president’s discretion.

Past Recipients

2015: Not presented
2014: Not presented
2013: Not presented
2012: Not presented
2011: Not presented
2010: Not presented
2009: John Pickering, Perry Weitz, John D. Cooney, Peter Kraus, Janice Goldstein, Mark Kitrick
2008: Not presented
2007: Laird Ozmon, Mary Alice McLarty, Larry Tawwater
2006: Paul Rheingold, Lenny Orman