New Lawyers Division (NLD)

Open to regular members barred less than 10 years or under 35 years old. This group focuses on networking, membership, fundraising, education, and public service.

Join AAJ

Jennifer Lipinski

Gordon & Partners PA Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Chair, New Lawyers Division PAC NLD Eagle AAJ Board of Governors

Jennifer focuses on personal injury, sexual abuse, crime victims, automobile collisions, product liability, medical malpractice, nursing home abuse, and wrongful death. Jennifer is a graduate of AAJ’s Leadership Academy, is active with the Women Trial Lawyers Caucus, and serves as a Board of Governor for Florida.

Events and Publications
One Caucus, Many Ways to Participate

The NLD's virtual happy hours, membership drives, educational panels, public services projects, meetings, and convention events are a great way to get to know other AAJ members. The caucus's newsletter is distributed to the more than 4,500 caucuses members, plus caucus members help plan webinars and other Education programs. Write an article, submit a topic suggestion, or apply to speak. With the NLD, you can expand your network and have fun.

Get Active!

Join the NLD closed Facebook group to keep up-to-date with caucus events and activities. Facebook Group