AAJ HAS UPDATED ITS PRIVACY POLICY AND USES COOKIES ON THIS SITE. To acknowledge and accept AAJ’s privacy policy with the use of cookies, please select OK, I Accept.

Review AAJ's Privacy Policy

2020-2021 Contributors

With Special Thanks To Our 2020-2021 Contributors

$100,000 and Above
Simmons Hanly Conroy LLC
D’Amore Law Group

$50,000 to $99,999
The Lanier Law Firm
Meyers & Flowers, LLC
Baron & Budd, PC
Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard, PC

ReidGoodwin, PLC
Smith LaCien LLP
Traumatic Brain Injury Litigation Group
Zaner Harden Law, LLP

$10,000 to $49,999
Gwilliam, Ivary, Chiosso, Cavalli & Brewer 
Slack Davis Sanger, LLP
Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder PC
Seeger Weiss, LLP
Romanucci & Blandin, LLC
Andrus Anderson, LLP
Bey & Associates, LLC
Robert K. Jenner and Elizabeth Graham 
Maglio Christopher & Toale, PA
Nash & Franciskato Law Firm
Sterling Medical
Timothy Titolo
Trucking Litigation Group
Yaeger Law, PLLC

$5,000 to $9,999
Wayne Parsons Law Office
Scott Silver
Plaxen Adler & Muncy, PA
Laffey Bucci Kent, LLP
Ankin Law Office LLC
Greenberg & Bederman, LLC
Haicken Law PLLC
Murray & Murray Co., LPA
Ellen Relkin
Slavik Law Firm, LLC
Tadler Law LLP
Derrick L. Walker

Up to $4,999
Hillin Law
MichieHamlett PLLC
Bryan Pope/Larry Taylor
Reiter & Walsh, P.C. 
Joseph M. Sellers
Largay Law Offices, PA
Moss Berg Injury Lawyers
Nichols Zauzig
The Orlando Firm, P.C
Ember Law, PLLC
Angel Law, PC
Huegli Fraser PC
McEwen & Kestner, PLLC

Last updated June 6, 2021.