Outstanding Section Newsletter Award

The Outstanding Section Newsletter Award is given to the Section Newsletter that produces the best newsletter during the year To qualify, a Section must publish at least two Newsletters

2014 Award Recipients:


Past Recipients:

2013: Jeff M. Reiff, Newsletter Editor, Products Liability Section and Michael S. Krzak, Newsletter Editor, Aviation Law Section

2012: Insurance Law Section and Business Torts Section

2011: Professional Negligence Section

2010: Railroad Law Section

2009:Insurance Law Section

2008: Section on Toxic, Environmental, and Pharmaceutical