The AAJ Partnership Award recognizes someone from a state, local or jurisdictional trial lawyer organization who has promoted and fostered a spirit of support and cooperation between AAJ and the affiliated organization, as well as between AAJ and NATLE, and whose service to the affiliated organization has strengthened the civil justice system.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the recipient for 2014:

Beth Bernard

Past Recipients

2014: Carolyn Donofrio

2013: William T. Clark, Tiffany McGee, and Larry Shannon

2012: Suzanne Keith

2011: Maresa Fawns

2010: Al Smith

2009: Ginger Avery-Buckner

2008: Kathy Wilson

2007: David Gates

2006: Tommy Townsend

2005: Gerhard Letzing

2004: Linda Franklin

2003: Leah Guerry

2002: No Recipient

2001: Scott Carruthers