The Pro Bono Award recognizes an AAJ member or firm that has gone above the call of duty by taking on a case, or cause voluntarily as a public service. 

Past Recipients

2013: Joel D. Feldman and Jeffrey L. Weinstein

2012: No recipient

2011: Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi, LLP

2010: Jeffrey Needle

2009: Robins Kaplan Miller & Ciresi

2008: Andrew “Duke” Maloney