AAJ Paralegal of the Year

The AAJ Paralegal of the Year Award is given to an exceptional AAJ paralegal affiliate who has made contributions to the paralegal profession, shown commitment to continuing legal education, and commitment to community volunteering.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the 2014 recipient of the Paralegal of the Year Award:

Regina Valenti, Herman Herman & Katz, LLC
New Orleans, LA

Past Recipients

2013: Dennyce Korb
2011: Christina Koch
2010: No Recipient
2009: Linda Whipple
2008: Lori Tracoma
2007: Natalie Andrus
2006: Julie Hunt

This award is sponsored by Advocate Capital, Inc.