Contact the PLLR Editors

 

Products Liability Law Reporter, (800) 727-5056, law.reporter@justice.org


Jennifer D. Adams, Director of Publications, ext. 2813, jennifer.adams@justice.org

Christine Mollenauer, Managing Editor, ext. 3509, christine.mollenauer@justice.org

Diane M. Zhang, Associate Editor, ext. 9513, diane.zhang@justice.org

Liane Leshne Blumenthal, Contributing Writer, ext. 8266, pllrwriter@aol.com

Christine (Tina) Lorin, Online Content Coordinator, ext. 3505, christine.lorin@justice.org

Chloe Burke, Editorial Assistant, ext. 9550, chloe.burke@justice.org