Contact the PLLR Editors | The American Association For Justice

Contact the PLLR Editors

 

Products Liability Law Reporter, (800) 727-5056, law.reporter@justice.org


Jennifer D. Adams, Director of Publications, ext. 2813, jennifer.adams@justice.org

Christine Mollenauer, Managing Editor, ext. 3509, christine.mollenauer@justice.org

Maureen Leddy, Associate Editor, ext. 2875, maureen.leddy@justice.org

Lynne Stern Feiges, Contributing Writer, ext. 8483, lsfeiges@hotmail.com

Christine (Tina) Lorin, Online Content Coordinator, ext. 3505, christine.lorin@justice.org

Kristen A. Lango, Editorial Assistant, ext. 2887, kristen.lango@justice.org