Contact the PNLR Editors

 

Professional Negligence Law Reporter, law.reporter@justice.org


Jennifer D. Adams, Director of Publications, ext. 2813, jennifer.adams@justice.org

Christine Mollenauer, Managing Editor, ext. 3509, christine.mollenauer@justice.org

Diane M. Zhang, Associate Editor, ext. 9513, diane.zhang@justice.org

Lynne Stern Feiges, Contributing Writer, ext. 8483, lsfeiges@hotmail.com

Christine (Tina) Lorin, Online Content Coordinator, ext. 3505, christine.lorin@justice.org

Chloe Burke, Editorial Assistant, ext. 9550, chloe.burke@justice.org