Contact the Trial Editors

 

Trial, (800) 727-5056, trial@justice.org


Jennifer Adams, Editor, ext. 2813, jennifer.adams@justice.org

Alyssa E. Lambert, Managing Editor, ext. 2836, alyssa.lambert@justice.org

Mandy Brown, Associate Editor, ext. 9606, miranda.brown@justice.org

Kate Halloran, Associate Editor, ext. 3504, kate.halloran@justice.org

Diane M. Zhang, Associate Editor, ext. 9513, diane.zhang@justice.org

Christine Mollenauer, Contributing Editor, ext. 3509, christine.mollenauer@justice.org

Christine (Tina) Lorin, Online Content Coordinator, ext. 3505, christine.lorin@justice.org

Chloe Burke, Editorial Assistant, ext. 9550, chloe.burke@justice.org