Six officers lead the American Association for Justice:  President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Parliamentarian.

Annual Elections for the American Association for Justice National Officers will take place at the Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday, July 23, at 5:15 pm at the JW Marriott in room Gold Salon 4. Click here to view the candidate statements.