AAJ HAS UPDATED ITS PRIVACY POLICY AND USES COOKIES ON THIS SITE. To acknowledge and accept AAJ’s privacy policy with the use of cookies, please select OK, I Accept.

 Review AAJ's Privacy Policy


Who are AAJ Stalwarts?

AAJ members--including President's Club, Sustaining members, and Regular members--who have been association members for 25 years or more are designated as Stalwarts. These committed, long-time members have vast experiences and insights to share with other trial lawyers and are leaders within the association.

Events and Awards
How can I get involved?

AAJ Stalwarts host a CLE program during AAJ's Annual Convention each July. Planned by AAJ Stalwarts/Hall of Fame Committee, this CLE program highlights top Stalwarts members and is a can't-miss program each year. At the start of each Winter Convention, the Stalwarts host a Welcome Reception. Both the reception and CLE program are open to all convention attendees; make sure to add each to your convention plans.

Learn more about AAJ's next convention
Did you know?

AAJ Stalwarts/Hall of Fame Committee oversees the selection process for two of AAJ's most prestigious awards--the Leonard M. Ring Champion of Justice Award and the AAJ Hall of Fame. Learn more about member awards.

Leonard M. Ring Champion of Justice Award

This annual award recognizes a trial lawyer who has made an outstanding contribution to the civil justice system, public good, trial advocacy, and AAJ and embodies who embodies the characteristics integrity and professionalism.

Learn more about the Champion of Justice award
AAJ Hall Of Fame

AAJ's Hall of Fame highlights trial lawyers who dedicated their careers to advancing civil justice and their clients' rights to a jury trial. This award is presented posthumously to the trial lawyers family during AAJ's Annual Convention.

Learn More About the Hall of Fame
Contact Us

Have questions about your AAJ membership and associated benefits? AAJ staff is happy to help. Contact Us